Abbotsford Juniors Football Club Committee

Campbell Park - Bibby St  Chiswick  NSW 2046
PO Box 3138, WAREEMBA NSW 2046
ABN  34 913 076 878

For all enquiries regarding registration and/or team formation please email
For all other enquiries please email

Chris Williamson - 0412 665 441
Club President
Member Protection Information Officer

Nicholas Ancona
Club Vice President
Club Secretary (Acting)
Club Registrar and Competition Secretary

Paul Simeoni

Adrian Timbs
Committee Member

John Encina
Committee Member

Chad Gibson
Committee Member, Head of Marketing & Brand Ambassador

Tyron Farmer
Committee Member and Council Liaison Officer

Luke Simeoni 
Committee Member 

Moe Said
Committee Member

AJFC and CAPSPACE Partnership
AJF and DibChidiac Partnership
Abbotsford Juniors Football Club - Coach and Manager Quick Links

City of Canada Bay Council Wet Weather Field Status

Campbell Park and Lysaght Park Field Maps
Abbotsford Juniors Members Codes of Conduct