banner
 

AJFC Contacts

ABBOTSFORD JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB
Campbell Park - Bibby St  Chiswick  NSW 2046
PO Box 3138, WAREEMBA NSW 2046
ABN  34 913 076 878

Gilbert Lorquet
President
president@ajfc.net.au
0414 577 907

Brent Howells 
Vice President
vice-president@ajfc.net.au

Fabio Messia  
Club Secretary
secretary@ajfc.net.au

Juliette Flowers   
Enquiries / Admin
info@ajfc.net.au

Nicole Collins  
Registrar / Enquiries
registrar@ajfc.net.au

Paul Simeoni
Treasurer  
treasurer@ajfc.net.au

Landis Michaels
Competition Secretary
comp-sec@ajfc.net.au
0410 702 006

Roger Vertannes and Brent Howells
Coaching/Grading
grading@ajfc.net.au
 
Adrian Timbs 
Executive Committee Member
Team Training Allocation Coordinator
Teamtraining@ajfc.net.au
0478 487 881

Kylie Farmer and Cherie Marantz
Girls/Women's Football  
girls@ajfc.net.au  
women@ajfc.net.au  

Fabio Messia 
Equipment and Team Kits   
equipment@ajfc.net.au
0416 151 416

Yvonne Shehata
Member Protection
Information Officer   
mpio@ajfc.net.au
 

FOLLOW US

           Image result for facebook logImage result for twitterImage result for instagram logo

Coaches and Managers

NEWSLETTER

         

 

CODE OF CONDUCT

ATTENTION all Coaches, Team Managers, Officials, Players, Parents and Spectators, please familiarise yourself with AJFC's Code of Conduct

WET WEATHER

For updates on the weather and ground closures within the Association click here