banner
 

AJFC Contacts

ABBOTSFORD JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB
Campbell Park - Bibby St  Chiswick  NSW 2046
PO Box 3138, WAREEMBA NSW 2046
ABN  34 913 076 878

Adrian Timbs 
President
president@ajfc.net.au
0478 487 881

Brent Howells 
Vice President
vice-president@ajfc.net.au

John Encina
Club Secretary & Competition Secretary
secretary@ajfc.net.au
comp-sec@ajfc.net.au
0415 362 972

George Lygoyris   
Registrar
registrar@ajfc.net.au
0408 428 792

Paul Simeoni
Treasurer  
treasurer@ajfc.net.au

Nicole Caryofyllis
Committee Member & Member Protection Information Officer
Girls/Women's Football
girls@ajfc.net.au  
mpio@ajfc.net.au

Luke Simeoni 
Committee Member 

Brent Howells
Coaching/Grading
grading@ajfc.net.au
 
Team Training Allocation Coordinator TBC
Teamtraining@ajfc.net.au

Belinda Perkovic and Carmen Scarfone
Equipment Distribution Managers
equipment@ajfc.net.au