banner
 

AJFC Contacts

ABBOTSFORD JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB
Campbell Park - Bibby St  Chiswick  NSW 2046
PO Box 3138, WAREEMBA NSW 2046
ABN  34 913 076 878

Gilbert Lorquet
President
president@ajfc.net.au
0414 577 907

Brent Howells 
Vice President
vice-president@ajfc.net.au

Adrian Timbs  
Club Secretary
secretary@ajfc.net.au
0478 487 881

George Lygoyris   
Registrar
registrar@ajfc.net.au
0408 428 792

Paul Simeoni
Treasurer  
treasurer@ajfc.net.au

Landis Michaels
Competition Secretary
comp-sec@ajfc.net.au
0410 702 006

Roger Vertannes and Brent Howells
Coaching/Grading
grading@ajfc.net.au
 
Adrian Timbs 
Executive Committee Member
Team Training Allocation Coordinator
Teamtraining@ajfc.net.au
0478 487 881

Lily Encina
Girls/Women's Football  
girls@ajfc.net.au  
women@ajfc.net.au  

Belinda Perkovic and Carmen Scarfone
Equipment Distribution Managers
equipment@ajfc.net.au

Yvonne Shehata
Member Protection
Information Officer   
mpio@ajfc.net.au