banner
 

AJFC Contacts

ABBOTSFORD JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB
Campbell Park - Bibby St  Chiswick  NSW 2046
PO Box 3138, WAREEMBA NSW 2046
ABN  34 913 076 878

Adrian Timbs - 0478 487 881
Club President
president@ajfc.net.au 

Brent Howells 
Club Vice President
vice-president@ajfc.net.au
Academy & Development Coordinator
development@ajfc.net.au


John Encina - 0415 362 972
Club Secretary Competition Secretary
secretary@ajfc.net.au
Competition Secretary
comp-sec@ajfc.net.au

Paul Simeoni
Treasurer  
treasurer@ajfc.net.au

Nicholas Ancona
Committee Member
, Club Registrar and Competition Secretary
registrar@ajfc.net.au

Nicole Caryofyllis
Committee Member and Member Protection Information Officer
mpio@ajfc.net.au

Chad Gibson

Committee Member, AJFC Brand, Design + Social Media

Chris Williamson
Committee Member, Comms & Marketing, Girls Football


Tyron Farmer
Committee Member and Council Liaison Officer

John Mangos
Facilities Manager

Luke Simeoni 
Committee Member 


Craig Brokenshire
Committee Member

Abbotsford Juniors Football Club Sponsors and Partners



 
Canterbury and District Soccer Football Club Competition Fixtures, Results and Tables
Abbotsford Juniors Football Club - Coach and Manager Quick Links

CDSFA Official Wet Weather Field status information

Campbell Park and Lysaght Park Field Maps

City of Canada Bay Council Wet Weather Field Status

AJFC 2021 Team Training Schedule
Abbotsford Juniors Members Codes of Conduct
Find us on Team App