AJFC Contacts

Campbell Park - Bibby St  Chiswick  NSW 2046
PO Box 3138, WAREEMBA NSW 2046
ABN  34 913 076 878

Adrian Timbs - 0478 487 881
Club President 

Brent Howells 
Club Vice President
Academy & Development Coordinator

John Encina - 0415 362 972
Club Secretary Competition Secretary
Competition Secretary

Paul Simeoni

Nicholas Ancona
Committee Member
, Club Registrar and Competition Secretary

Nicole Caryofyllis
Committee Member and Member Protection Information Officer

Chad Gibson

Committee Member, AJFC Brand, Design + Social Media

Chris Williamson
Committee Member, Comms & Marketing, Girls Football

Tyron Farmer
Committee Member and Council Liaison Officer

John Mangos
Facilities Manager

Luke Simeoni 
Committee Member 

Craig Brokenshire
Committee Member

Abbotsford Juniors Football Club Sponsors and Partners

Canterbury and District Soccer Football Club Competition Fixtures, Results and Tables
Abbotsford Juniors Football Club - Coach and Manager Quick Links

CDSFA Official Wet Weather Field status information

Campbell Park and Lysaght Park Field Maps

City of Canada Bay Council Wet Weather Field Status

Abbotsford Juniors Members Codes of Conduct
AJFC Guidance about responding to a COVID case or suspected COVID case
Find us on Team App