banner
 

AJFC Contacts

ABBOTSFORD JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB
Campbell Park - Bibby St  Chiswick  NSW 2046
PO Box 3138, WAREEMBA NSW 2046
ABN  34 913 076 878

Adrian Timbs - 0478 487 881
Club President
president@ajfc.net.au 

Brent Howells 
Club Vice President
vice-president@ajfc.net.au
Academy & Development Coordinator
development@ajfc.net.au


John Encina - 0415 362 972
Club Secretary Competition Secretary
secretary@ajfc.net.au
Competition Secretary
comp-sec@ajfc.net.au

Paul Simeoni
Treasurer  
treasurer@ajfc.net.au

Nicole Caryofyllis
Committee Member & Member Protection Information Officer
mpio@ajfc.net.au

Luke Simeoni 
Committee Member 

Chad Gibson

Committee Member
AJFC Brand, Design + Social Media

Chris Williamson
Committee Member

Craig Brokenshire
Committee Member


Tyron Farmer
Committee Member

Nicholas Ancona
Committee Member

Club Registrar
registrar@ajfc.net.au

 

Abbotsford Juniors Football Club Sponsors and Partners



 
Canterbury and District Soccer Football Club Competition Fixtures, Results and Tables
Abbotsford Juniors Football Club - Coach and Manager Quick Links

CDSFA Official Wet Weather Field status information

Campbell Park and Lysaght Park Field Maps

City of Canada Bay Council Wet Weather Field Status

AJFC Guidance about responding to a COVID case or suspected COVID case
Abbotsford Juniors Members Codes of Conduct