banner
 

AJFC Contacts

ABBOTSFORD JUNIORS FOOTBALL CLUB
Campbell Park - Bibby St  Chiswick  NSW 2046
PO Box 3138, WAREEMBA NSW 2046
ABN  34 913 076 878

Adrian Timbs 
President / Registrar
president@ajfc.net.au 
0478 487 881

Brent Howells 
Vice President
vice-president@ajfc.net.au

John Encina
Club Secretary & Competition Secretary
secretary@ajfc.net.au
comp-sec@ajfc.net.au
0415 362 972

Paul Simeoni
Treasurer  
treasurer@ajfc.net.au

Nicole Caryofyllis
Committee Member & Member Protection Information Officer
Girls/Women's Football
girls@ajfc.net.au  
mpio@ajfc.net.au

Nicholas Ancona
Club Registrar
registrar@ajfc.net.au

Mitch Van Reyk
Committee Member & Sponsorship Manager
0484 266 475

Luke Simeoni 
Committee Member 

Chris Williamson
Committee Member 

Chad Gibson
Design & Project Management + Social Media

Brent Howells
Development Coordinator/Grading
grading@ajfc.net.au
 
Team Training Allocation Coordinator TBC
Teamtraining@ajfc.net.au

Belinda Perkovic and Carmen Scarfone
Equipment Distribution Managers
equipment@ajfc.net.au



 
Abbotsford Juniors Football Club Sponsors and Partners
AJFC Guidance about responding to a COVID case or suspected COVID case
Canterbury and District Soccer Football Club Competition Fixtures, Results and Tables



 
Abbotsford Juniors Football Club - Coach and Manager Quick Links

CDSFA Official Wet Weather Field status information

Campbell Park and Lysaght Park Field Maps

City of Canada Bay Council Wet Weather Field Status

Abbotsford Juniors Members Codes of Conduct