2021 Boys Division One Teams (Under 12, 14 and 16)

Abbotsford Juniors Football Club wishes to thank all players (and parents) who attended the Division One football trials held on Saturday 5th December and congratulates all the boys who participated on their performances.

Listed below are the players who have been selected and offered a position in the respective Abbotsford Juniors 2021 Division One team for their age group. Congratulations to those players that have been successful in being selected.

Players who have been unsuccessful will be allocated to a team by the Club as part of the registration process in March 2021.

Under 12 Boys - Division One (Finalised)
Alex Qiu
Awab Ibrahim
Daniel Sealey
Dante Vergara-Bourner
Elio Alessi
Ignatius Kong
Luca Serratore
Luke Seah
Mac Foster
Matthew Cassano
Max Saap
Nicholas Vastas
Xavier Full
Zach Cannon
Marcus Richetti

Under 14 Boys - Division One (Finalised)
Bryan Nader
Charlie Dey                                                                          
Deon Balsamo                                                                  
Diesel Salmeri
Finnian Howells
Gabriel Encina
Jesse Tallon
Luca Vitale
Lucas Perkovic
Matthew Brady
Noah Carr
Olek Szczerbicki
Takumi Thapa
Zak Carter
Ben Howard

Under 16 Boys - Division One (Finalised)
Anthony Angelone
Damon Chidiac
Gus Howells
Jack George
James Vertannes
Jamie Trieste
Matthew Quast
Nathan Aldridge
Oliver Wahbe
Samuel Sacco
Sid Stewart
Zico Mercer-Moore
Connor McGregor
Demetri Tsovolos
Gorkem Oksuz
Rory Wilson
Abbotsford Juniors Football Club Sponsors and Partners

Canterbury and District Soccer Football Club Competition Fixtures, Results and Tables
Abbotsford Juniors Football Club - Coach and Manager Quick Links

CDSFA Official Wet Weather Field status information

Campbell Park and Lysaght Park Field Maps

City of Canada Bay Council Wet Weather Field Status

AJFC Guidance about responding to a COVID case or suspected COVID case
Abbotsford Juniors Members Codes of Conduct