2022 AJFC Academy Boys Under 15 and Under 17 Teams

Abbotsford Juniors Football Club wishes to thank all players who attended the AJFC Academy trial sessions for Under 15 and Under 17 Boys held on Sunday 12 December and congratulates all players for their performances.

Please see below, for the relevant age group, regarding players that have been offered a position. Congratulations to those players that have been selected.

For players who have been offered a Retrial, the AJFC coaches of the team will be in touch with you prior to Christmas to outline when these sessions will be held.

To those players who have been unsuccessful, we thank you for participating and wish you every success for the 2022 football season ahead.

Under 15 Boys Team

  1.   Finnian Howells
  2.   Ben Howard
  3.   Noah Carr
  4.   Gabriel Encina
  5.   Lucas Perkovic
  6.   Jayden Ziino
  7.   Luca Vitale
  8.   Olek Szczerbicki
  9.   Michael Conti
  10. Matthew Brady
  11. Zak Carter
  12. Bryan Nader
  13. Deon Balsamo
  14. Takumi Thapa
  15. Dhruv Kapadia

Under 17 Boys Team
  1.   James Vertannes
  2.   Sid Stewart
  3.   Jamie Trieste
  4.   Connor McGregor
  5.   Lucas Carling
  6.   Damon Chidiac
  7.   Gus Howells
  8.   Nathan Aldridge
  9.   Jack George
  10. Daniel Ferreira
  11. Anthony Angelone
  12. Samuel Sacco
  13. Oliver Wahbe
  14. Dean Alexakis

Under 17 Boys Team Retrial
  1.  Jack Leone
  2.  Demetri Tsvolos
  3.  George Sheldon

Abbotsford Juniors Football Club Sponsors and Partners

Canterbury and District Soccer Football Club Competition Fixtures, Results and Tables
Abbotsford Juniors Football Club - Coach and Manager Quick Links

City of Canada Bay Council Wet Weather Field Status

Campbell Park and Lysaght Park Field Maps
Abbotsford Juniors Members Codes of Conduct
AJFC Guidance about responding to a COVID case or suspected COVID case
Find us on Team App