AJFC Academy Boys Teams for 2023

Abbotsford Juniors Football Club wishes to thank all players (and parents) who attended the AJFC Academy trial sessions and congratulates all players for their performances as part of the trial process.

The team lists that follow confirm those boys who have been successful in obtaining a position in the finalised 2023 Academy team for the relevant age group from the trials.    Congratulations to those players that have been selected.

Where Retrials have been confirmed, these have been noted and players selected for retrial notified by email. For players who have been offered a Retrial, the AJFC appointed coach of the team will be in touch with you prior to Christmas to confirm when this session will be held.

To those players who have been unsuccessful on obtaining a position within a team, we thank you for your support and participation.  Players who have been unsuccessful and wish to play with Abbotsford Juniors will be allocated to a team by the Club as part of the registration process in late February/early March.

Wishing everyone a great Christmas and New Year break and every success for the 2023 football season.

AJFC Academy Under 8 Boys - Selected Team
Gianluca Bottalico
Giovanni Falvo
Owen Ly
Christian Mitchell
Zayne Nissirios
Hugo Nugent
James Sahyoun
Harry Thompson
Joshua Trofa
Isaac Vespa

AJFC Academy Under 9 Boys - Selected Team
Santino Alessi
Benji Brewer
Cristian De Sa
Archie Keenan
Alexander Nicola
Maksim Orgad
Xavier Sahyoun
Luca Serafin
Luka Urosevic
Nicholas Zairis
Isaac Navendra

AJFC Academy Under 10 Boys - Selected Team
Maksym Barron
Alessio Calautti
Elijah Chambour
Riccardo Grassia
Lukas Kidon
Jake Luciano
Darcy McIntosh
Jonathan Sahyoun
Raphael Seah
Daniel Trofa
Paul Vlahos
Oscar Lieng

AJFC Academy Under 11 Boys - Selected Team
Christian Bakhos
Byron Brewer
Max Colantonio
Fehoko Fotofili
Cian Grah
Oliver Keenan
Rafael Majgaard
Isaac Said
Theo Kav
Luca Nanva

AJFC Academy Under 12 Boys - Selected Team
Joseph Caccavari
Samuel Ching
Sammy Gioffre
Cristiano Grassia
Hugo Hackett
Alessandro Montuori
Dimitri Panagakis
Jack Scullion
Lucas Sinha
Jack Wong
Tomas Perkovic
Isaac O'Brien
Steven Vastas

AJFC Academy Under 13 Boys - Selected Team
Aydin Bensan
Peter Caccavari
Jack Drakos
Luca Foley
Georgio Hatz
Noah Ianni
Jude Kalotheos
Thomas Mendes
Alexander Miranda
Sam Parrenin
Liam Parrenin
Charlie Rudman
Nicholas Tam
Tuscan Vaccaro
Nico Colantonio
Zac Vavdinos

AJFC Academy Under 14 Boys
Elio Alessi
Zach Cannon
Maxime Saap
Matthew Cassano
Archer Dalbora
Luca Serratore
Henry Joyce
Ignatius Kong
Luke Naughton
Marcus Richetti
Luke Seah
Nicholas Vastas
Lucas Wahbe

AJFC Academy Under 16 Boys - Selected Team
Deon Balsamo
Matthew Brady
Ben Busetto
Noah Carr
Zak Carter
Gabriel Encina
Benjamin Howard
Finnian Howells
Dhruv Kapadia
Stefan Preocanin
Olek Szczerbicki
Kai Tweedie
Luca Vitale
Lewis Walters
Takumi Thapd

Abbotsford Juniors Football Club Sponsors and Partners

Canterbury and District Soccer Football Club Competition Fixtures, Results and Tables
Abbotsford Juniors Football Club - Coach and Manager Quick Links

City of Canada Bay Council Wet Weather Field Status

Campbell Park and Lysaght Park Field Maps
Abbotsford Juniors Members Codes of Conduct
AJFC Guidance about responding to a COVID case or suspected COVID case
Find us on Team App