AJFC Academy Girls Teams for 2024

Abbotsford Juniors Football Club wishes to thank all players (and parents) who attended the AJFC Academy trial sessions over the past three weekends and congratulates all players for their performances as part of the trial process.

The team lists that follow confirm those girls who have been successful in obtaining a position in the finalised 2024 Academy team for the relevant age group from the trials.    Congratulations to those players that have been selected.

To those players who have been unsuccessful on obtaining a position within a team, we thank you for your support and participation.  Players who have been unsuccessful and wish to play with Abbotsford Juniors will be allocated to a team by the Club as part of the registration process being conducted now.

AJFC Academy Under 9 Girls
To Be Confirmed

AJFC Academy Under 10 Girls
To Be Confirmed

AJFC Academy Under 11 Girls
To Be Confirmed

AJFC Academy Under 12 Girls
(Coach: Erika Dempsey and Michael Bartolo)
Theodora Bartolo
Harper Price
Alessia Siwak
Juliette Buckman
Julia Carichini
Madeleine Cesare
Ruby Low
Hannah Masters
Amelie Mijatovic
Nayana Vanza
Isobel Watt

AJFC and CAPSPACE Partnership
AJF and DibChidiac Partnership
Abbotsford Juniors Football Club - Coach and Manager Quick Links

City of Canada Bay Council Wet Weather Field Status

Campbell Park and Lysaght Park Field Maps
Abbotsford Juniors Members Codes of Conduct